Sunday, 26 June 2011

Riccardo Campa - The Italian Way (Album Promo Megamix)

Label: Space Sound Records
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Italo Disco, Synthpop, Disco

The Mixed Tracklist

01. Delantero
02. Angels Of Love
03. Mistress Of My Heart
04. Desperado
05. Celebration
06. Another Day
07. That's All I Want
08. Casanova

09. Looking For A Way Out
10. Secret Agent Man
11. Maybe You

No comments:

Post a Comment